Florida in Pictures

When August ends and September draws near, it’s usually a time when I look back at my summer and get ready to welcome the colder months. But this year, I spent the end of the warmer days lost in a sea of Minnie ears, Mickey-shaped balloons and well, Disney magic.

In Orlando, my days were filled with thrilling roller coasters, incredible rides and lots of sweet treats (usually in the shape of Micky Mouse) and for just one day, we hopped across state to explore Clearwater, where we enjoyed the beautiful beach and spotted wild dolphins dipping and appearing across the shore.

Here’s a collection of some of the pictures we took along the way, starting with a generic tourist tee of course.

Mia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt FloridaMia Holt Florida

2 thoughts on “Florida in Pictures

  1. This is such a cool post! I live near Disney so I’ve grown up around Mickey Mouse and beaches and all that fun stuff. I loved the quality of the pictures and I always enjoy seeing others spending time in my home state! 🙂

Leave a Reply

