Company Magazine: my article

Since I finished my internship at Company Magazine in April, I’ve been counting down the days until the July issue came out so I could see my work in print. It’s my first article in a national magazine so you can imagine how proud and excited I feel right now!

My article is on page 48 of this month’s issue. It’s called #Postgradsolutions and is an interview with the lovely Lucy Smith (of Bijoux Bazaar) on life at Uni. We met up in a Camden pub and chatted over Nachos about all the worries and fears graduates feel when they leave uni (like I’ve just done!).

I also wrote one of the Fashion Five pages too. I’d love to know your thoughts so go and grab it and have a read! There’s some great articles in this month’s issue (like always!) and I know you’ll love it. Tweet me @miaholt with your thoughts.

20140612-131816-47896969.jpg20140612-131816-47896650.jpg

Leave a Reply

