Top 10 Bleach London Instagram Dyes

I’m a little bit in love with Bleach London. I’ve dreamt about having candy coloured hair or gorgeous ombréd orange locks and if I ever plucked up the courage to stray away from my safety net of red, then I’d definitely head to the streets of Dalston (where Bleach has a store) and dive right into the world of rainbow hair. I’ve picked out my top 10 Bleach London dyes. It was a hard task but someone had to…

Which one is your fave?

(Picture credits: Bleach London’s Instagram – they own the copyright)

  1. I thought I’d ease you in with some gentle highlights

natural

  1. I’ve always wanted a grey streak a la Rogue from X-Men

streak

  1. Women can be silver foxes too, right?

fox

  1. Green hair, don’t hair

green

  1. Carrot top and proud

carrot

  1. The perfect shade of pink

pink

  1. Lily, I’m so jealous

lily

  1. Mermaid locks

mermaid

  1. Au naturel look – but just as heavenly

bob

  1. Tangerine dream

tangerine

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Bleach London Instagram Dyes

Leave a Reply

